June 18, 2017


Dr. Abdullah Al Khayat

Honorary President of the Conference

Dr. Sherif Mosaad

President of The Conference

Dr. S Gurumadhva Rao

PRESIDENT of RAK Medical & Health Sciences University

Dr. Abeer Al Khalafawi

Head Of Scientific Committee

Dr. Yasser Al Nuaimi

Head Of Organizing Committee

Website Developed by IT Plus